If there was a Charlie and the chocolate factory for adults and by adults I really mean women, you’d find it in Bremen, Germany. When we arrived we were met with smiles and given the tour. The factory floor was bright and full of colour and smiles like a kids playgroup.

Getting full access to a dildo factory kinda like getting the answers to a multiple choice test before you know the questions. What does that mean? I have no idea. Felt right when I typed it.

It was an education. I’ve never talked so frankly to women about their personal time. I also was never more thankful for having a camera thats big enough to cover my laughter when I work. Oh no wait, there was a talent contest that I photographed once where I was thankful for that too.

steve72

Yes I felt as uncomfortable as I look. I got over it. After all, I’m a better listener.

If there was a Charlie and the chocolate factory for adults and by adults I really mean women, you’d find it in Bremen, Germany. When we arrived we were met with smiles and given the tour. The factory floor was bright and full of colour and smiles like a kids playgroup.

Getting full access to a dildo factory kinda like getting the answers to a multiple choice test before you know the questions. What does that mean? I have no idea. Felt right when I typed it.

It was an education. I’ve never talked so frankly to women about their personal time. I also was never more thankful for having a camera thats big enough to cover my laughter when I work. Oh no wait, there was a talent contest that I photographed once where I was thankful for that too.

_z2f0832

Yes, that’s a scissors…..and yes, that’s a dildo.

_z2f0906

dick head……I mean that in the best possible way.

_z2f1086

This is not by any means the best photograph that I’ve ever made. So why did it make the cut? Well when you meet a woman whose jobs it is to design dildos, and you ask her to draw one for you, you better believe you should remember that moment.

_z2f1070

Firm market position.

_z2f1067

